ICONIC GLAM RELEASE

ICONIC release!

A Belated Happy New Year to you all!

2012 is bringing in new looks, concepts and ideas to ICONIC. It has been over a month since I have released a new collection. In part, it was for me to take a step back and look at what I have designed overall; from textures, techniques, scripts and style. As many of you may have seen on my face book page. I have been deliberately commenting on going slowly; testing, redesigning, testing until I felt like this release was ready to be released. I want to thank my ICONIC Family & team for putting up with my pickiness, Nev-a-tude, redesigning and stubborn self! LOL! It was all for you ICONIC ones, because I was going to sit on this release until I got it right. 😛 My goal this year; is for you to be thrilled with this release and future releases to come. With that said, let us get on with what has changed and the new styles!

-0L demos!

Why spend your store credit on demos when you can spend it towards your favorite style (s)!?!

-4 New Color packs! I am very proud of these new textures – numerous hours in Photoshop were spent to get these looks, I absolutely love them and I hope you do to. These new textures will only be in the new hair styles for 2012 (and more colors to come!).
-Removal of the tinting option (for now) inside the hair (new release only)
-Fat packs! I have introduced fat packs for those of you who want and need every color. The pack is a great value, you get all the colors at a reduce rate- by purchasing all 4 color packs for 1000Ls, get a color pack for free.
-New Hair bases! O…M…G… these were a challenge, but as we say…”HAWTNESS!” The new bases I have created will be sold with the new hair styles. Note these were made to match the new collection Only!
Group Gifts- Will be still only be available to those who have join the ICONIC COUTURE in world group. (You just have to wear your tag and touch the vendor.) – The Group Gift will drop within the next few days!

And without further Adieu… ICONIC GLAM is here…

ICONIC TaMya
ICONIC GLAM

ICONIC GLAM

ICONIC Tiadraa

ICONIC Tiadraa

ICONIC GLAM Colors

TP to ICONIC

Leave a Reply

